List Of Political Parties And Candidates For Kogi Governorship Election

Here are the list of twenty-four (24) political parties and candidates for Kogi governorship election have emerged.

The Kogi election will take place on Saturday, November 16 and will be conducted by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC)

The incumbent governor Yahaya Bello of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) and Musa Wada of the opposition Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) are the main contenders in the forthcoming election.Twenty-one (21) male and three (3) candidates will be participating in the Kogi governorship election.

Below are the complete list of candidates for the Kogi election…

A: Abdullahi Muhammed

AAC: Muhammadul-Kabir A.

AD: Medupin Ephraim

ADC: Justina Abanida

ADP: Ndakwo Tanko

ANRP: Orugun Emmanuel

APC: Bello Yahaya

APGA: Ibrahim Sheikh

GDPN: Bello Dele

GPN: Victor Akubo

HDP: Abdulmalik Adama

JMPP: Alfa Oboy

MAJA: Jimoh Yusuf

NCP: Muhammed Dangana

PDP: Musa Wada

PPN: Ukwumonu Idachaba

PPP: Moses Drisu

PRP: Ayodele Ajibola

SDP: Natasha Akpoti

UDP: Abdulrazaq Emeje

UPC: Abuh Omogami

YDP: Shuibu Seidi

YYP: Aisha Audu

ZLP: Suleiman Mikhail

Political Parties: 24
Governorship Candidates: 24
Male Candidates: 21
Female Candidates: 3.

ALSO READ  Black Market Dollar (USD) To Naira (NGN) Exchange Rate Today 1st March 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here