Connect with us

Breaking News

Full List of All Political Parties Presidential Candidates And Their Running Mates



See below a list of all presidential candidates and their running mate:

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu/ Ibrahim Masari (place holder) – All Progressives Congress (APC)

Alhaji Atiku Abubakar/ Governor Ifeanyi Okowa – Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)

Dumebi Kachikwu – African Democratic Congress (ADC)

Senator Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso – New Nigeria Peoples Party (NNPP)


Kola Abiola – Peoples Redemption Party (PRP)


Dan Inwanyawu – Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)


Adewole Adebayo – Social Democratic Party (SDP)


Peter Obi/ Doyin Okupe (place holder) – Labour Party (LP)


Malik Ado-Ibrahim – Youths Progressives Party (YPP)


Omoyele Sowore – African Action Congress (AAC)


Hamza Al Mustapha – Action Alliance (AA)


Peter Umeadi – All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA)


Yabaji Sani – Action Democratic Party (ADP)


Christopher Imumolen – Accord Party (AP)


Okwudili Nwa-Anyajike – National Rescue Mission (NRM)


Ps: This story will be updated when other political parties make official their presidential candidates and running mates.



Facebook Comments Box
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: